Tuesday 26 February 2019 Branch Executive 5pm Hamptons SC
Tuesday 26 February 2019 Branch Meeting 6pm Hamptons SC
Thursday 28 February 2019 NEC Meeting Hamilton House
Friday 1 March 2019 National D+B Secretaries 11am County Hall, London
Tuesday 12 March 2019 Essex LA JCC County Hall, Chelmsford
Saturday 23 March 2019 Regional Council Belfry Hotel, Cambourne
Saturday 6 April 2019 NEC Meeting Hamilton House
15 April – 18 April 2019 First NEU Conference Liverpool
Wednesday 1 May 2019 Essex Branch NEU AGM 6pm Burstead Golf Club
Wednesday 15 May 2019 Caseworkers’ Surgery 10.30 Lanwades Hall
Wednesday 15 May 2019 District+Branch Secretaries 1.30 Lanwades Hall
Thursday 6 June 2019 NEC Meeting Hamilton House
Saturday 15 June 2019 TBC Regional Council 10.30 Cambridge Belfry
Tuesday 18 June 2019 Branch Executive 5pm Hamptons SC
Tuesday 18 June 2019 Branch Meeting 6pm Hamptons SC
Saturday 13 July 2019 NEC Meeting Hamilton House
Thursday 19 September 2019 NEC Meeting Hamilton House
Saturday 19 October 2019 NEC Meeting Hamilton House
Thursday 5 December 2019 NEC Meeting Hamilton House